CALENDAR

2022 RACE CALENDAR

Kartsport Manawatu is closed on Tuesdays.


Wed/Thur 19/20 January           KSNZ - Academy Day

Sunday 13 February                  Club Day

Sunday 13 March                      Club Day - R1 Club Championships - Reverse

Sunday 10 April                        Club Day – CIK format

Sunday 15 May                         Club Day

Sat/Sun 4/5 June                      WPKA Championship Round

Sunday 12 June                        Club Day – Practice Day

Sunday 10 July                         Club Day

Sunday 14 August                     Club Day – Reverse CIK format

Sunday 11 September               Club Day – R2 Club Championships

Sunday 9 October                     Club Day – R3 Club Championships

Sunday 13 November                Club Day

Fri/Sat/Sun 28/29/30 October   Tony Wallace Vintage Memorial

Sunday 11 December                Club Day – Christmas Club Day and Annual Prizegiving


If for any reason a club day can't be held, we will hold a practice day


VIEW THE FULL KARTSPORT NEW ZEALAND CALENDAR HERE