10
JAN
2021

Have-A-Go Day

Do you want to see if Karting is for you? We will be holding a Have-A-Go Day on Saturday 30 January. For $50.00 you will receive 10 minutes of track time. Bookings are Essential Book your Have-A-Go with the  HAVE-A-GO FORM  and we will be in touch to confirm the time for your...
02
JAN
2021

2021 Provisional Club Days

2021 Provisional Club Days If for any reason we are unable to run a club day we will run a practice day.  Sunday 14 February – Club Day Sunday 14 March – Practice Day Sunday 11 April – Club Day Sunday 9 May – Round 1 Club Championships Reverse Saturday 13 June – Practice Day...
14
OCT
2020

MEMBERSHIP 2021

MEMBERSHIP RENEWALS It is that time of the year for membership renewals. Current membership expires 31 October 2020. Kartsport Manawatu is moving to the new digital membership that a number of Kartsport NZ clubs have moved to. Please complete the membership form, through the link...
05
OCT
2020

October Club Day – Sunday 11 October 2020

Please enter online by 8.00pm Thursday 8 October https://www.sporty.co.nz/viewform/136911 and complete the Kart declaration https://www.sporty.co.nz/viewform/136912 Gates Open: 7.00 am Confirmation of Entries: 8.00am – 8.40 am X Platers Scrutineering: 8.15 – 8.40 Drivers...
27
AUG
2020

SEPTEMBER 13 CLUB DAY

Finally, we are able to give you details of our September Club Day.  (Sunday 13 September) September 13 Club Day will be our (Covid 19)  2020 Club Championships.  Club Champion and GP Champion Our Club Championships is normally run over 3 rounds, Reverse Track and two other club...
06
AUG
2020

Club Day – Sunday 9 August – Reverse Track Practice Day

Club Day Sunday 9 August – Reverse Track Practice Day $10.00 Gates open at 8:00am No Engines to start before 9am The shop won’t be open, but the toilets will be. We will have some of our more experienced members at the track to help you, if you need it. Goldstar was a great...
27
MAY
2020

2020 AGM

NOTICE OF AGM OF KARTSPORT MANAWATU INC.   The Annual General Meeting is to be held on Saturday 20th June 2020 at 3.30 pm, in the clubrooms of Kartsport Manawatu Inc., Manawatu Toyota Raceway, Shiriffs Road, Palmerston North.   Calling for Notices of Motion, Remits,...
29
JAN
2020

Track Closed

Please be aware the track will be closed for practice Monday 17 February – Thursday 20 February
10
DEC
2019

Track Closed

Please be aware the track will be closed for practice Saturday 14 December 2019, due to private hire.
20
JAN
2019

2019 Club Calendar

Looking for club day dates, here is the 2019 Calendar 2019 Club Calendar